52nd Street Jump - Swing Dance in Lincolnshire

52nd Street Jump (Caron and Steve Mason) © 201  

No content to be copied or used without permission. All rights reserved. Links | Contact

You can find the dates for upcoming events here including social dances, festivals and workshops.


We don’t list individual classes here but you can check dates for these on the homepage, where we list dates for a two week period.

Upcoming Dates

Date

Event

Additional details

Saturday 17th February

Nosey Joe’s

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Saturday 17th March

Black Diamond Boogie

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Saturday 14th April

Nosey Joe’s

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Saturday 5th May

Black Diamond Boogie

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Sunday 17th June

Louth Vintage Day

Free dancing in the street

Vintage stalls and cafe culture

Saturday 30th June

Nosey Joe’s

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Saturday 14th July

Skegness Water Leisure Park

Free dancing in the open air

Music from 30s - 50s

Ask Caron for more details

Saturday 21st July

Black Diamond Boogie

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Saturday 11th August

Lincoln 1940s Weekend

Free dancing in the street

Vintage stalls, vehicles, re-enactors and entertainment

Sunday 12th August

Lincoln 1940s Weekend

Free dancing in the street

Vintage stalls, vehicles, re-enactors and entertainment

Saturday 18th August

Nosey Joe’s

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Saturday 25th August

G.I. Jive

1940s dance with music for Lindy Hop, Jitterbig and Jive

Saturday 26th August

North Thoresby 1940s

Free dancing in the street

Vintage stalls, vehicles, re-enactors and entertainment

Sunday 27th August

North Thoresby 1940s

Free dancing in the street

Vintage stalls, vehicles, re-enactors and entertainment

Saturday 22nd September

Black Diamond Boogie

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Saturday 13th October

Nosey Joe’s

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Saturday 24nd November

Black Diamond Boogie

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm

Saturday 22nd December

Nosey Joe’s

£5 in advance, £6 on the door

Beginner’s Lindy Hop Class 7.15pm